Saturday’s Video: Whose Line Is It Anyways

I had originally planned on posting a different video today, but I’ve found myself short on time and would like to share it when I have the time to make a good post with it!

Instead, I am posting something near and dear to my heart; ‘the best of’ and ‘blooper wheels’ of the improv comedy show Whose Line Is It Anyways. These videos have actually gotten me through a lot of different things. I actually find myself laughing out loud and uncontrollably. Some times they even bring me to tears. When I’m having a bad day, or have a lot of negative thoughts on my mind I will put these hilarious guys on and settle back. Colin Mochrie and Ryan Stiles are heros. I love them.

Enjoy!

One thought on “Saturday’s Video: Whose Line Is It Anyways

  1. Pingback: Genius of the Week: Colin Andrew Mochrie - Lez Get Real

Leave a Reply

