Friday Freebie: Fonts

What’s better then getting free stuff? As a graphic designer I am constantly on the hunt for things shared by other artists and designers. Sometimes design can be tricky because you simply can’t ‘take’ things and use them in your own work, and sometimes what’s out there for free is only for personal use and not professional. Always make sure to see what type of rights/licensing is given to us users before you apply it in your own work!

I am always looking for new fonts! I have a major crush on typography right now, and I am forever adding to my font collection. While I tend to find fonts on designers personal websites/blogs, I have been pleasantly surprised to find some fonts conveniently on Pinterest!

So today I share these fonts, put together by A Subtle Revelry for our creative pleasure – enjoy!

1. Sail, by Latinotype. 2. Pablo Skinny, by Paul Wilde L’Heureux. 3. Bookeyed Nelson, by Tart Workshop. 4. CAC Champagne, by American Greetings. 5. Century Schoolbook, by Morris Fuller Benton. 6. Nevis, by Ten by Twenty. 7. Rockwell, by Monotype. 8. Parisienne, by Astigmatic One Eye. 9. Pacifico, by Vernon Adams. 10. Ostrich Sans, by Tyler Finck. 11. Bell MT, by Richard Austin. 12. Lobster Two, by Pablo Impallari. 13. Edwardian Script ITC, by Edward Benguiat. 14. Dalle, by Neal Fletcher. 15. Georgia, by Matthew Carter + Tom Rickner. 16. Fertigo Pro, by Exljbris. 17. Kitchener, by Caffeen. 18. Windsong, by Bright Ideas. 19. Alana Pro, by Laura Worthington. 20. Bernhard Fashion, by Lucian Bernhard. 21. Learning Curve, by Blue Vinyl Fonts. 22. Baskerville Old Face, by Stephenson Blake. 23. Century Gothic, by Monotype. 24. Brannboll, by Måns Grebäck. 25. MS Gothic, by Ricoh Company.

3 thoughts on “Friday Freebie: Fonts

  1. I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site. Studying this info So i am happy to convey that I’ve an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most definitely will make sure to don?t overlook this site and provides it a look on a constant basis.

Leave a Reply

