Inspiration for a Wednesday: Everything’s Right

Everything’s Right is a site that I bookmarked sometime in the past year, and quite literally stumbled upon (on Stumbleupon.com).

I enjoy quotes, especially when they are relevant to my own life and how I am currently feeling. I like the combination of words and imagery, it makes you feel more of what you read. All of the sites photographs are taken by the site owner, and created by them too!

I pulled some of my favorite posts as well as some that stand out to me. I can literally spend all my time sifting through the pages.

Take a look! I’m sure there will be many that you love. www.everythingsright.com

 

Also check out their sibling site www.everythingswrong.tumblr.com

All photo credit: Everything’s Right
Leave a Reply

